This years award winners.

The 2011 edition of Odradek is available now free of charge to all VSU students, faculty, and staff at the English Department. This year's ontributors include:

Raymond Register Award Winners
Poetry Award Winners
Laurel Kaufmann
Stuart Taylor
Jonas A. Nilsen
Rebecca Thorn
Daniel Block
CNF Award Winner
Katy Click

The judges for the 2011 issue were:

Dr. Lu Vickers:
Professor of English at Tallahassee Community College and author of Cypress Gardens, America's Tropical Wonderland: How Dick Pope Invented Florida, 2010, Weeki Wachee, City of Mermaids: A History of One of Florida's Oldest Roadside Attractions, 2007, and Breathing Under Water, a novel, 2007.

Lise Haines:
Writer in Residence at Emerson College. She has held a Briggs-Copeland lectureship at Harvard, and was a finalist for the PEN Nelson Algren Award and the Paterson Fiction Prize. She is the author of two adult novels, In My Sister's Country and Small Acts of Sex and Electricity, as well as many essays and short stories. Girl in the Arena is her first novel for young adults.