?

VSU Model United Nations

 

Model United Nations at Valdosta State University

Contact

Mail to:

Dr. Carol M. Glen
Department of Political Science
Valdosta State University
1500 N. Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698



Faculty Advisor

Dr. Carol Glen- cmglen@valdosta.edu


Leadership


Secretary General: Alexandra Fortes- adfortes@valdosta.edu

Director General: Fernanda Ramos- framos@valdosta.edu

Conference Service Directors:

John Desselle- jbdesselle@valdosta.edu

Chase Kelly- kckelly@valdosta.edu


Board of Directors

Executive Advisor: Tiffany Soma- tssoma@valdosta.edu

Executive Advisor:
Brittany Cabrera- bccabrera@valdosta.edu