Beta Alpha Psi Valdosta State University

Current Members

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Ray Elson (229) 219-1214 relson@valdosta.edu

Officers, 2012-13

President Sarah Sellers Email
Internal Vice President Andrea Corbin Email
External Vice President David Malone Email
Treasurer Ashley Mead Email
National/Regional Coordinator Amber Merrell Email
Director Socials Marhabo Kasimova Email
Secretary Jessie Brooks Email

Members

Andrea Corbin acorbin@valdosta.edu Active
Marhabo Kasimova mskasimova@valdosta.edu Active
David Malone drmalone@valdosta.edu Active
Sarah Sellers sarsellers@valdosta.edu Active

Candidates

Lacee Boyd lnbaker@valdosta.edu Active
Jessie Brooks jgbrooks@valdosta.edu Active
Curtis Cook cucook@valdosta.edu Active
Taylor Fletcher tlfletcher@valdosta.edu Active
Brittany Fore bdfore@valdosta.edu Active
Ashley Frakes alfrakes@valdosta.edu Active
Stacy Godwin smgodwin@valdosta.edu Active
Kamaris Grier krgrier@valdosta.edu Active
Carlos Gutierrez cmgutierrez@valdosta.edu Active
Christina Howell cmruddell@valdosta.edu Active
Tully Lineberger tblineberger@valdosta.edu Active
Ashley Mead ammead@valdosta.edu Active
Darshan Patel darpatel@valdosta.edu Active
Brittany Roberts bbroberts@valdosta.edu Active
Ashlyn Seymour abseymour@valdosta.edu Active
Courtney Stephens cstephens@valdosta.edu Active
Joshua Werner jbwerner@valdosta.edu Active
Christian Williams christwilliams@valdosta.edu Active
Vincent Windham vcwindham@valdosta.edu Active

Chapter Members

Natalie Davis nadavis@valdosta.edu Active
Jenna Olson jdolson@valdosta.edu Active
Bryan Smith bryansmith@valdosta.edu Active
Joe Trevena jctrevena@valdosta.edu Active