Beta Alpha Psi Valdosta State University

Alumni Board

NameOccupationEmail
Adams, ChristinaConsultant at KPMG UScradams2010@gmail.com
Allen, GarrettBuescher & Companygtallen@valdosta.edu
Anderson, NathanAlletencanderson@valdosta.edu
Arich, Stephen (Kirk)Mauldin & Jenkins CPAs, LLCskarich@valdosta.edu
Berger, KathyLangdale Companykathyberger01@yahoo.com
Beverly, Brentnot availablenot available
Boltin, Shawn (Richard) Draffiin & Tuckersboltin@draffin-tucker.com
Braley (Martin), KarlieColorado State Universitykarmartin@valdosta.edu
Brodgon, Claytonnot availablecwbrogdom@valdosta.edu
Brogdon, NicholasInterstate Diesel Companyndbrogdon@valdosta.edu
Brogdon, StevenAmerifoods Corporationstevenbrogdon@gmail.com
Brosan, ChrisMasTeccmbrosan@yahoo.com
Bryant, JustonCoca Colajlbryant@valdosta.edu
Burley, Tessicanot availabletessicasburley@gmail.com
Bzenyuk, Mariya (Masha)Henderson & Godbee, LLPmbzenyuk@valdosta.edu
Cabral, MichaelPostlethwaite & Netterville (New Orleans)mkcabral@valdosta.edu
Champ, Brian M (CPA)Mauldin & Jenkins CPAs, LLCbchamp@mjcpa.com
Christian, BrandonDept of the Navy/Command & Staff Support Services brandon.n.christian1@navy.mil
Coleman(Dame), KatherineSurEste Cantina (owner)kdamecoleman@gmail.com
Collins (Taylor), KeelyHenderson & Godbee, LLPkmtaylor@valdosta.edu
Crofts, RichardBank of America Crofts.richard@yahoo.com
Curry, Williamnot availablecurry1809@gmail.com
Daidone, WilliamEdward Joneswjdaidone@valdosta.edu
Dawson(James), Shanna Florida Department of Revenue, Atlantashanlucijames@hotmail.com
Douglas, GinnyParamount Granite & Marblegcdouglas@valdosta.edu
Douglas (Tanner), Kaylanot availablekstanner@elixirind.com
Echols, James (Cilff)Rutgers University PhD studentCliffe52003@yahoo.com
Echols(Hughes), Lindsae Internal Revenue Servicelindsaeechols@gmail.com
Edmonson (Alred), DaffanieNetwork Professionals Group LLCdcedmonson@valdosta.edu
Eichler, Brandennot availablenot available
Ekkenga, Joerg (CIA)KPMG, Germanyjekkenga@yahoo.com
Ellington, Lauranot availablenot available
Ellis, Julian (Ric)University of Denver law studentjellis15@law.du.edu
Farmer, Kevin (CPA)Langdale Industrieskfarmer@langdaleforest.com
Foster, Brandinot availableblfoster@valdosta.edu
Gandhi, Bhaviknot availablebhgandhi1986@gmail.com
Gaona, Paulo WalMartpjgaona@live.com
Gibbs (Herndon), KaylieLender Processing Serviceskaylie.gibbs@gmail.com
Goff, AshleyMoore Stevens Tiller, Duluthamgoff@valdosta.edu
Greene, Stephen (CPA)Lee & Associatesstematgre@gmail.com
Grover, SahilDeloittesagrover@deloitte.com
Hamialkou, Aliaksandr (CPA)Invescoalex@alert-tech.com
Harper, NatalieGA Dept. of Human Servicesncharper@dhr.state.ga.us
Harrell, Casey (CPA)Janus Capitalcrharrell822@gmail.com
Heape, ChristopherCity of Albany - Municipal Governmentcbheape21@gmail.com
Hester, JarrodDOCO Regional Federal Credit UnionUnavailable
Hewitt, Thomas (CPA, CIA)Vestal & Wiler, CPAsthewitt@vestal-wiler.com
Hilton, HeatherCarr, Riggs & Ingram, LLChhilton@valdosta.edu
Housley, DanielGeorgia Air National Guarddan.housley@yahoo.com
Jenkins, Joanna (CPA)Fowler Holley Rambo & Stalvey PCjjenkins@valdostacpa.com
Johnson, Michael (CPA)Purvis, Gray and Company, LLPmjohnson@purvisgray.com
Jones, JamesCarr, Riggs & Ingram, LLCjamesjones@valdosta.edu
Ketz, EufemiaUnicomer (Belize) Ltdfemiketz@gmail.com
Kunkel, Micah (CPA)Thomas Howell Ferguson P.A.mkunkel@thf-cpa.com
Legette, Archienot availableatlegett@gmail.com
Lee, Joshuanot availablenot available
McCallister (Conner), Jamie PCC Airfoils , LLCJamie.McCallister@PCCAIRFOILS.COM
McGregor, TraceyUS Marinetamcgregor@valdosta.edu
Martinolich , Anne MarieMississippi Powerammartinolich@gmail.com
Meacham, James (Morgan)Towers Watsonmorganmeacham@gmail.com
Morrison, AshtonThe Sikes Group (Hinesville, Ga)amorrison@valdosta.edu
Muse (Davis), ChanelUnavailablechanel_rae@yahoo.com
Orr, TiffanyBrooks, McGinnis & Company, LLCttorr@valdosta.edu
Paulk (Wadsworth), Jessica (CPA)Brandt Information ServicesJessica.Paulk@brandtinfo.com
Paulk, JoelHolland, Henry & Bromley, LLP (Savannah)jopaulk@valdosta.edu
Prescott (Butler), Kaylee (CPA)James Moore & Co., P.L.kayleebutler87@yahoo.com
Rice, Stephen (CPA)Lee & Associatessmrice@valdosta.edu
Richards, SamuelSchweitzer-Mauduit International, Incsjrichards@valdosta.edu
Ross, TraceyBCD Travel, Americas tracey.ross@bcdtravel.com
Runkle, StephanieUPS Capitalsrrunkle@yahoo.com
Schlecht, EmilyRock Tenn Companyecschlecht@gmail.com
Shaughnessy, John (CPA)Manning Heath Systems (CFO)jshaughnessy5@gmail.com
Smith, Betsy (CPA)Fowler Holley Rambo & Stalvey PCbsmith@valdostacpa.com
Steis (Ward), Amanda (CPA)Fowler Holley Rambo & Stalvey PCaward@valdosta.edu
Strickland, JenniferEdward JonesJenny.Strickland@edwardjones.com
Terrell, GabrielAzalea Health Innovationsgterrell@azaleahealth.com
Terwoord, Melanie (CPA)Warren Averett, LLC (formerly Gifford, Hillegas & Ingwessen LLP)mlterwoord@valdosta.edu
Topham, Christopher(CPA)PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLPchristopher.a.topham@us.pwc.com
Turner, AvaWells Fargo (St Louis)ajturner@valdosta.edu
Turner, John (CPA)City of Valdostajoturner@valdosta.edu
Vann, Thomasnot availableTvann1213@aol.com
Visker, FrankAssociated Construction & Engineeringfjvisker@valdosta.edu
Williams, ShataquaTitle Max/Clayton State University MBA studentshawilliams@valdosta.edu
Webb, DevinRaceTrac Petroleumdrwebb@valdosta.edu
Webster, JasonSelfjwebster03@hotmail.com
Webster, MichaelCarr, Riggs & Ingram, LLCmnwebster@valdosta.edu
Young, Philip (CPA)Henderson & Godbee, LLPpyoung@hgncpa.com