Why Can't I see my Courses From Previous semesters?
STUDENT ACCESS RESTRICTED AFTER CLASSES END
After the official last day of class, students will have access to BlazeVIEW sections for 30 days. After 30 days the class will no longer appear on your BlazeVIEW course list. This 30 day period is provided for you to review your coursework and grades, and to download any of your submissions that you may need for future references or portfolios.